Venus rx Symptoms

It’s been several days since the last time I wrote. I moved and I just got internet in this house so, that makes this easy again.

I’ve been having a thought: If someone comes back into your life and you let them, is it because of the love you felt or in actual time do you feel anything at all?

I’m really confused in the love department. The thing is, I’m the kind of girls that makes diagrams and lists and everything I can to rationalize what I feel and what I want, to control the situation, to make sure I have a plan for every scenario. But right now, I just don’t think it makes any sense because someone else is involved and well, you can’t control what they want, do you?

For now, if you’re having some sort of problem like me, this should help:

-What do you want in a relationship (with anyone, not someone in particular)?

-What is it that you can offer?

-Think about now, how do you feel now, how is it now.

 

I hope this helps you, I will go on and write the answers and I’ll let you know what I came up with.

 

Moon: VIRGO and its full and its emotional and it has everything to do with Pisces eclipse (February 26).

 

Mood: mellow, I read: “If he wanted to be with you, he would” so what about, when its half there? I guess it doesn’t count much.

 

Tv Series: Bates motel season 5!!! It’s on!

 

Song: Something just like this (Coldplay – The Chainsmokers)

Leave a Reply

