6 days…

Not really sure how to feel about it
Something in the way you move
Makes me feel like I can’t live without you
It takes me all the way….

As I was driving back home I played this song on repeat. I guess it’s because I’ve been thinking about a guy who I haven’t spoken to for, 5 days now. And it’s not like we had a relationship, or did we? I’ll write about that later, but I think I miss him (at least the idea of him, as Sally Albright would say). I don’t think I have a love “advice for today” but since we’re on a countdown:

 

Today’s movie: When Harry Met Sally.

Mood: I’ve got a cold and I’m so ready to go sleeping.

Moon: Still in cancer, tomorrow in Leo for a dramatic ride.

 

Baci.

Leave a Reply

